Staff Directory

Administration


Thomas Jones Director (478)744-0850 jonest@bibblib.org
Karen Monroe Finance Officer (478)744-0842 monroek@bibblib.org
Hannah Warren Office Manager (478)744-0841

warrenh@bibblib.org

 

Branch Services


Judy Harrington Head of Public Services (478)744-0836 harringj@bibblib.org
Viveca Jackson Librarian, West BibbBranch (478)744-0818 jacksonv@bibblib.org
Wanda Stewart Librarian, LanfordBranch (478)621-6970 stewartw@bibblib.org
Suzy McCullough Librarian, RiversideBranch (478)757-8900 suzymc@bibblib.org
Melanie Duncan Librarian, ShurlingBranch (478)744-0875 duncanm@bibblib.org

 


Information Technology


Brian Coker Head of Information and Technology Services (478)744-0813 cokerb@bibblib.org

 

Washington Memorial Library


Judy Harrington Head of Public Services (478)744-0836 harringj@bibblib.org
Jeanette Gardner Head of Circulation (478)744-0800 gardnerj@bibblib.org
Doug Reid Head of Maintenance (478)744-0879  

 

Washington Memorial Library - Reference Department


Robin Hudgins Reference Librarian (478)744-0838 hudginsr@bibblib.org
Susan Lemme Reference Librarian (478)744-0839 lemmes@bibblib.org
Catie Tierney Reference Librarian (478)744-0825 tierneyc@bibblib.org

 

Washington Memorial Library - Children's Services


Sandra French Children's Room (478)744-0859 frenchs@bibblib.org

 

Washington Memorial Library - Genealogy & History Room


Muriel Jackson Head, Genealogical & Historical Room (478)744-0821 jacksonm@bibblib.org

 


Washington Memorial Library - Technical Services


Sharon Sulkers Head of Technical Services (478)744-0855 sulkerss@bibblib.org
Denita Spikes Acquisitions (478)744-0817 spikesd@bibblib.org

 


Library for the Blind and Physically Handicapped
Outreach Services

James O'Neal Talking Book Center (478)744-0877 onealj@bibblib.org